Contact Us

Ensemble

Nathalie Joachim, flutes
nathalie@nulleighthblackbird.org

Michael J. Maccaferri, clarinets
michael@nulleighthblackbird.org

Yvonne Lam, violin & viola
yvonne@nulleighthblackbird.org

Nicholas Photinos, cello
phot@nulleighthblackbird.org

Matthew Duvall, percussion
duvall@nulleighthblackbird.org

Lisa Kaplan, piano
kap@nulleighthblackbird.org

Staff

Peter McDowell, managing director
peter@nulleighthblackbird.org 773.484.8811

Annie Higginscompany and operations manager
annie@nulleighthblackbird.org 773.997.0368

Kelley Dorhauer, business manager
kelley@nulleighthblackbird.org 847.868.2171

Shelby Shariatzadeh, production manager
shelby@nulleighthblackbird.org

Anne Cauley, director of development
anne@nullcreativepartnersarts.org


Mailing Address

Eighth Blackbird
4045 N. Rockwell
Chicago, IL 60618
773.484.8811 tel
773.961.7328 fax

Administrative Offices

For an appointment and directions, please contact
Peter McDowell
peter@nulleighthblackbird.org
773.484.8811 tel

Booking

Worldwide (except Europe)

David Lieberman Artists’ Representatives
Allen Moon
allen@nulldlartists.com
714-979-4700 tel
714-979-4740 fax

Europe

Hazard Chase Ltd
Jeremy Woods
Jeremy.Woods@nullhazardchase.co.uk
01223 830825 (direct)
01223 312400 (switchboard)
01223 460827 (fax) 

Press

DOTDOTDOTMUSIC
Sarah Baird Knight
sarah@nulldotdotdotmusic.net 
718-344-3690 tel


Employment Opportunities

Click here for current employment opportunities at Eighth Blackbird.