eighth blackbird and staff

ENSEMBLE

Michael J. Maccaferri, clarinets
michael@nulleighthblackbird.org

Yvonne Lam, violin & viola
yvonne@nulleighthblackbird.org

Nicholas Photinos, cello
phot@nulleighthblackbird.org

Matthew Duvall, percussion
duvall@nulleighthblackbird.org

Lisa Kaplan, piano
kap@nulleighthblackbird.org

Nathalie Joachim, flutes
nathalie@nulleighthblackbird.org

 

 

STAFF

Peter McDowell, managing director
peter@nulleighthblackbird.org
773.484.8811

Annie Higgins, company and operations manager
annie@nulleighthblackbird.org
773.997.0368

Kelley Dorhauer, business manager
kelley@nulleighthblackbird.org
847.868.2171

Rachel Damon, production stage manager
rachel@nulleighthblackbird.org

Ryan Ingebritsen, sound engineer
ryan@nulleighthblackbird.org

Anne Cauley, director of development
anne@nullcreativepartnersarts.org

Deidre Huckabay, development associate
deidre@nullcreativepartnersarts.org


MAILING ADDRESS

eighth blackbird
5315 N Clark St., #104
Chicago, IL 60640-2113

773.484.8811 tel
773.961.7328 fax

BOOKING

David Lieberman Artists’ Representatives
allen@nulldlartists.com
714-979-4700

Administrative Offices
For an appointment and directions, please contact
Peter McDowell at 773.484.8811 or peter@nulleighthblackbird.org.