Contact Us


Booking

Worldwide

David Lieberman Artists’ Representatives

Allen Moon
allen@dlartists.com
+1 714-979-4700 tel
+1 714-979-4740 fax


Staff

Deirdre Harrison, chief operating officer
deirdre.harrison@eighthblackbird.org

Kimberly Sutton, business manager
kimberly.sutton@eighthblackbird.org

Justin Peters, studio and tour manager
justin.peters@eighthblackbird.org


Ensemble

Nathalie Joachim, flutes
nathalie.joachim@eighthblackbird.org

Nick Photinos, cello
nick.photinos@eighthblackbird.org

Matthew Duvall, percussion
matthew.duvall@eighthblackbird.org

Lisa Kaplan, piano
lisa.kaplan@eighthblackbird.org


Mailing Address & Administrative Offices

Eighth Blackbird
4045 N. Rockwell
Chicago, IL 60618
+1 773-492-3342‬ tel
+1 773-961-7328 fax