Contact Us


Booking

Worldwide (except Europe)

David Lieberman Artists’ Representatives
Allen Moon
allen@dlartists.com

+1 714-979-4700 tel
+1 714-979-4740 fax

Europe

Hazard Chase Ltd
Jeremy Woods
Jeremy.Woods@hazardchase.co.uk

+44 1223 830825 (direct)
+44 1223 312400 (switchboard)
+44 1223 460827 (fax)


Staff

Annie Tothcompany and operations manager
annie@eighthblackbird.org
+1 773-997-0368

Justin Peters, office and facilities manager
justin.peters@eighthblackbird.org

Kelley Dorhauerbusiness manager
kelley@eighthblackbird.org
+1 847-868-2171

Deirdre Harrisondirector of development
development@eighthblackbird.org


Ensemble

Nathalie Joachimflutes
nathalie@eighthblackbird.org

Michael J. Maccaferriclarinets
michael@eighthblackbird.org

Yvonne Lamviolin & viola
yvonne@eighthblackbird.org

Nick Photinoscello
phot@eighthblackbird.org

Matthew Duvallpercussion
duvall@eighthblackbird.org

Lisa Kaplanpiano
kap@eighthblackbird.org


Mailing Address & Administrative Offices

Eighth Blackbird
4045 N. Rockwell
Chicago, IL 60618
+1 773-669-7835 tel
+1 773-961-7328 fax