Contact Us


Booking

Worldwide

David Lieberman Artists’ Representatives

Allen Moon
allen@dlartists.com
+1 714-979-4700 tel
+1 714-979-4740 fax


Creative Team

Lisa Kaplan, executive director
lisa.kaplan@eighthblackbird.org

Matthew Duvall, artistic director
lisa.kaplan@eighthblackbird.org

Nick Zoulek, managing director
nick.zoulek@eighthblackbird.org

Justin Peters, company manager
justin.peters@eighthblackbird.org

Kimberly Sutton, business manager
kimberly.sutton@eighthblackbird.org

Matthew McCabe, technologist
matthew.mccabe@eighthblackbird.org


Ensemble

Matthew Duvall, percussion
matthew.duvall@eighthblackbird.org

Lisa Kaplan, piano
lisa.kaplan@eighthblackbird.org


Mailing Address & Administrative Offices

Eighth Blackbird
4045 N. Rockwell
Chicago, IL 60618
+1 773-492-3342‬ tel