Contact Us


Booking

Worldwide (except Europe)

David Lieberman Artists’ Representatives
Allen Moon
allen@nulldlartists.com
+1 714-979-4700 tel
+1 714-979-4740 fax

Europe

Hazard Chase Ltd
Jeremy Woods
Jeremy.Woods@nullhazardchase.co.uk

+44 1223 830825 (direct)
+44 1223 312400 (switchboard)
+44 1223 460827 (fax)


Press

DOTDOTDOTMUSIC

Sarah Baird Knight
sarah@nulldotdotdotmusic.net
+1 718-344-3690 tel


Staff

Peter McDowellmanaging director
peter@nulleighthblackbird.org
+1 773-484-8811

Annie Higginscompany and operations manager
annie@nulleighthblackbird.org
+1 773-997-0368

Justin Peters, office and facilities manager
justin.peters@nulleighthblackbird.org

Kelley Dorhauerbusiness manager
kelley@nulleighthblackbird.org
+1 847-868-2171

Deirdre Harrisondirector of development
deirdre@nullcreativepartnersarts.org


Ensemble

Nathalie Joachimflutes
nathalie@nulleighthblackbird.org

Michael J. Maccaferriclarinets
michael@nulleighthblackbird.org

Yvonne Lamviolin & viola
yvonne@nulleighthblackbird.org

Nicholas Photinoscello
phot@nulleighthblackbird.org

Matthew Duvallpercussion
duvall@nulleighthblackbird.org

Lisa Kaplanpiano
kap@nulleighthblackbird.org


Mailing Address & Administrative Offices

Eighth Blackbird
4045 N. Rockwell
Chicago, IL 60618
+1 773-669-7835 tel
+1 773-961-7328 fax